Top 4 Reasons to Choose Dental Implants

ImplantImproved Quality of Life.They will make your smile look like new again so you can feel confident in your ability to eat, laugh, and live without worrying about your dentures or missing teeth.
Ball Retained DentureSecure Comfort. Implants are surgically placed in the jaw bone where they integrate with the bone. You will never have to worry about messy denture pastes or creams again! Your implants won't move or slip so you can live a normal life!
DenturesPreserve Facial Shape and Jawbone Integrity. Bone loss in the jaw occurs almost immediately after loosing a tooth. Without the root to stimulate it, the jawbone will eventually dissolve to a point where the cheeks and lips are no longer supported. This can cause an aged, shrunken appearance. Implants preserve bone and help maintain facial integrity.
Man RelaxingHealthy Teeth Are Unaffected. Bridges require the grinding down of health adjacent teeth and can often be uncomfortable to wear. Implants will not affect healthy teeth and can actually help prevent further tooth loss due to jaw bone deterioration.

DoctorOogle Patient Testimonials

Dr. Darrell Steele is proud of the many reviews patients have left for him on DoctorOogle.com! These reviews are left by patients following their appointments and reflect the positive experience our patients have in our office each day! Below are just a selection of the positive reviews we have received. To view a complete set of these reviews online, please click here!


"He is very sweet and shows great concern for his patients, lets you know anything and everything you need to know and the procedures that will be taken and procation.
About Front Desk: great staff, very sweet and kind"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-12 4:19 PM


"During the procedure of receiving five implants, I felt no pain and the staff along with Dr. Steele were exceptional in every respect. I would certainly recommend Dr. Steele to my friends. Karen is the best scheduler and front dest receptionist that I have ever encountered."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-05 2:49 PM


"I had my wisdom teeth taken out in December and was always terrified thinking the worst! Dr Steele assured me that I would be fine and even called me the night before my surgery to answer any questions I had! The morning of surgery went quickly and using sedation I had no memory of the procedure which was great! Recovery was awesome and I can honestly say "no pain".. Just a slight soreness like I had been yelling at a concert! I have recommended Dr Steele to everyone at work and anyone else needing wisdom teeth extracted! Staff were amazing and helpful! Would definitely go back!! Front desk were very helpful with my insurance and payment plan, appointment was made quickly around my work schedule!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-05 9:32 AM


"My primary dentist recommended that I have my remaining wisdom teeth removed. After an awful experience with a single tooth extraction, I asked him to recommend an oral surgeon for the last 3. Dr. Steele is the BEST!! I went for a consultation and was immediately put at ease. The cost was explained completely, and I had a good understanding of everything involved. The staff is WONDERFUL, and they were very friendly and helpful. I even received a call directly from Dr. Steele the night before surgery to make sure I was ok and didn't have any questions that may have gone unanswered! On the day of surgery, I quickly found out that laughing gas was not for me, and they immediately removed the mask. 30 minutes later, my dad was waking me up asking me what kind of smoothie I wanted (no straw, of course!). Recovery was easy, and even though I was one of the dry socket 5%, Dr. Steele was attentive and effectively helped me through it! I referred my husband for his awfully impacted wisdom teeth that included a little jaw "work", and he is recovering wonderfully. I don't know why going to the dentist is so scary, but Dr. Steele definitely does a great job of eliminating any fear! THANK YOU to you and your staff!!! - Elena (and Bryan)

I feel so bad that I can't remember the front desk lady's name, but she is so sweet and kind. A great person to see early in the morning! And the person who handled the insurance and costs? Amazing. In fact, I received a check back because they had quoted me a little more than necessary! All around great, honest staff."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-05 9:31 AM


"Let me first say that before my experience with Dr. Steele... I hated and dreaded the thought of having to get a wisdom tooth pulled after the many horror stories I'd heard and read. After going to Dr. Steele, I no longer feel that way. I loved the office decor, just walking in the door I felt relaxed. The whole facility was clean and had the latest technology. I was able to watch tv during the extraction b/c there was huge flat screen on the ceiling. I loved that!! The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The wisdom tooth extraction was painless!!! Dr. Steele, walked me through every step and told me what he was going to do before he did it and that put me at ease. He also called me the next day which was a weekend to check on me.That made me feel good b/c I'm sure he had better things to do on his weekend than to call to make sure I wasnt having any problems after the extraction. His staff went over the cost with me in detail the day before the extraction so I knew what I would need to pay and it was quite affordable. They worked with my insurance company and gave me the best prices. I am so glad that I chose this surgeon to do my extraction. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend Dr. Steel. Thank you Dr. Steele!! Front desk was always helpful."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-05 9:30 AM


"Dr. Steele has extracted a tooth (painlessly) and has given me an implant, also painlessly. He is gentle, kind and caring by evidence of his telephone follow-ups after each procedure. His staff is not only efficient, they are equally as kind, which means it flows from the top down. I could not recommend him more highly!

I had an issue (I forgot) an appointment and was to be out of town. The front staff worked with Dr. Steele to get me in in one day as I was going to be out of town for several months thereafter."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2013-03-05 9:30 AM


"My son is 12 years old and we had taken him to Dr. Vignolo in Corinth, TX (wonderful orthodontisti!) for a consult about possible braces. The x-rays showed a large cyst in our son's mouth in his gums/jaw. Crazy! We were totally shocked and of course our son was nervous. Dr. Steele was in our medical network so we decided on him as our oral surgeon. From my first phone call for an appointment I felt cared about and that they would do everything they could to help. The minute Dr. Steele came into the room at our first appointment to do a consult, he talked directly to my son making him feel at ease. He acted like we were his only patients and stayed with us until he had answered all of our questions. They were able to schedule the surgical procedure in a week and everything went great. As other reviews stated, we got a phone call the night before the surgery from Dr. Steele himself asking if we had any questions. Of course the next day when we went in, we had thought of a few more questions and he patiently explained everything thoroughly. Jennifer was his dental assistant and we loved her, too! That night Dr. Steele called to see how our son was doing. Best experience ever! Will recommend to all!!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2012-08-17 8:58 AM


"Dr. Steels is fantastic. Professional and caring and makes the entire experience pleasurable. From the second I walked in that office, the entire staff was welcoming and friendly and made me feel completely at ease. Dr. Steele takes the time to sit down with you and talk with you about the procedure and what to expect and makes sure to answer any questions you have. I had to have a tooth extracted and an implant put in and there was literally little to no pain and he was done in no time. It took longer to numb up than the procedure itself. To prove his level of customer service and care for his patients, he called me the evening of my tooth extraction and the evening of my implant surgery to check and make sure I was feeling okay and didn't have any questions or concerns! He is truly an amazing dentist!! I keep telling people about him hoping I come across someone that needs oral surgery so they can have an amazing experience for not a very fun thing! :) He is the best!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2012-04-04 9:05 PM


"Being 23 years old and super nervous about needing to have my wisdom teeth extracted, I googled "best dentists in Dallas metroplex" and eventually came across Dr. Steele. After seeing all the reviews of his outstanding performance as a oral surgeon, I decided to give him a try. And guess what.. he totally exceeded my expectations! Since the first time my mom and I walked into the building, we were greeted by the sweet and warm welcome provided by all of the staff: receptionists, accountants, and everybody else. Then, Dr. Steele introduced himself and I felt him like I had known him all my life. He was so friendly, genuine, caring, and professional. After he did my wisdom teeth extraction, he went above and beyond in answering all my questions and making sure I was okay. The procedure itself and recovery were also perfect. not only had I nothing to be nervous about but was I was completely fine again in three days. I will never forget such excellent treatment. Kudos, Dr. Steele!!!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2012-01-14 4:50 PM


"I just went to Dr. Steele today to have my upper wisdom teeth pulled. I am 29 years old and I was as nervous as a kids first time to the dentist. Dr. Steele and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I didn't have "laughing gas" just the numbing shots. They were so loving and making sure I was comfortable at all times! Thank you to Dr. Steele and his Staff for making my visit so wonderful Didn't even feel him pulling my teeth! He truely is a blessed Doctor! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2012-01-06 10:45 PM


"My name is Mr. Grant, let me tell you about my experience with Dr. Steele. I called and made my oppointment over the phone I was asked what I needed and to come on in, we can take care of you , and they did, great Oral Surgeon I would refer anyone that needed an Oral Surgeon, Dr. Steele and his assistant Jennifer were great, they treated my concerns as if I was family, if anybody ask me where to go it is Dr. J Darrell Steele hands down. I had a wisdom tooth that needed to come out at my request, there was no beating around the bush and no pain these people take care of business!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-10-24 6:42 PM


"I had Juvederm done on my lips at Dr. Darrell Steele's office and I was amazed at how GREAT they looked, I was a little anxious at first because I had never done anything like that before, however he and his staff are great and made me feel very relaxed, I definitely will go back for more!!!!!!!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-06-29 1:47 PM


"Baby tooth extraction/adult tooth exposure. Follow up 1 week after surgery. He could not start an IV, so unfortunately I was awake through the surgery. Dr. Steele explained all of my options, and did not pressure me into (or out of) my chosen course of action. I didn't feel like he was speaking over my head, nor did I feel like I was "just another patient". Personal attention, willingness to shift my follow-up appointment date when pain was an issue, and cheerful can-do demeanor was greatly appreciated during this ordeal. His consultation hours were convenient (after 3pm) and his staff was knowledgeable and friendly. If someone asked me for a recommendation, I would certainly suggest Dr. Steele."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-05-31 9:05 AM


"I visited with Dr.Steele this past Thursday. He was very FAST! The staff was extremely nice. I really don't remember much! since I was put to sleep! But I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-05-29 5:51 PM


"I never do surveys or leave comments but I feel the need to do so for Dr. Steele and his staff. I received such good care there and was called personally by Dr. Steele the night before my surgery and the night after to check on me. I was nervous about the whole procedure and the phone call definitely helped. The staff knew my name when I went into the office so I didn't feel like just another client going in. Dr. Steele and his employees truly make you feel cared for and want you to feel comfortable. I would recommend this office/staff to everyone!! Thank you for showing that there are still doctors/dentists out there that truly love what they do and care about who they do it for!"
-Brandi, Coppell


"Extremely friendly staff and excellent work by Dr. Steele. I felt totally comfortable throughout the entire surgical procedure. Dr. Steele was extremely gentle and made sure it was as pain free as possible. I only wish he performed standard dentistry work as well, I would switch to him in a heartbeat for all our dental needs! I particulary appreciated the staff's ability to fit me in for this procedure. The office was very clear with the situation and described what to expect during and after the procedure to a T."
-Ben Beach, Coppell.


"Highly knowledgable and great "bedside manner". Seems as though he and his staff are some of the most professional people at the same time being understanding of your circumstances. I had my wisdom teeth cut out and being 59 yrs. old doesn't make it any easier. I have felt minimum pain and was back to work within 3 days. Folks, I am seriously particular about my doctors and Dr. Steele and his staff are absolutely the best I have used!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-05-03 8:39 AM


"Dr. Steele and his staff are wonderful! I would recommend this office to anyone seeking dental work in the area. His staff is highly involved and has tremendous care for each patient. I will return with no hesitation."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-04-26 9:49 AM


"Impressive! A friend referred me to Dr. Steele when my daughter needed to have her wisdom teeth removed. I was very impressed when Dr. Steele himself called us the evening before the surgery to ensure we had answers to all of our questions. We arrived at the office the next morning and were greeted with his very friendly staff. Her surgery was performed on time, and went very well. The staff did everything possible to ensure her comfort. I couldn't believe it when Dr. Steele called us the evening of her surgery to check on her and ensure she was okay! I have raised five children, so I have experience with all kinds of doctors and medical issues. I have never known a more caring, conscientious and hard-working doctor. I highly recommend him!!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-03-19 1:23 PM


"I had to have a tooth extracted and was recommended to Dr. Steele. He and all of his office staff have such a warm and caring manner and took my feelings into consideration when offering treatment options. The Dr. himself called me the night of surgery to check on me! I have and will highly recommend anyone needing oral surgery to this office."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-03-09 8:12 PM


"Procedure: 4 wisdom teeth removed; chair side manners excellent; facilities are great, most helpful with insurance help questions; payment options available. Yes, would most definitely recommend Dr. Steele!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-01-17 12:57 PM


"The staff is very professional, the waiting time was kept to a minimum, the doctor and staff were very thorough in explaining everything, and everyone was extremely friendly. The doctor made personal calls to me to explain everything. It was easily one of the best medical experiences I've ever had in 40 years on this planet. I highly recommend Dr. Steele and his staff to anyone!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-01-09 7:41 PM


"My son has 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Steele did a fantastic job...recovery was easier than expected! Would definitely recommend!! Office personnel very professional, efficient and friendly! :)"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2011-01-02 9:45 PM


"Knowedgable and well organized my experience was quick and easy."
-Anonymous, Posted: 2010-12-23 10:43 AM


"Love Dr. Steele and his office staff!! I totally trust them. It is clear Dr. Steele has in depth knowledge of what he is doing. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and not nervous. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to get called back to see Dr. Steele. If I ever need this type of dental work done again I will absolutely go back to see Dr. Steele!"
-Anonymous, Posted: 2010-05 5:58 PM

Why Choose Us?

  • Brand new location and facility!
  • Specialist with over 15 years experience!
  • All patients are offered sedation to ensure a comfortable, pain free experience.
  • Flexible financing options available.
  • Our friendly, compassionate staff truly cares about you!

Dental Implant Consultation

We believe it's important for our patients to understand their treatment options. We offer a comprehensive dental implant consultation so we can fully answer your questions!
 

Wisdom Tooth Extraction Consultation!

Call today and receive a wisdom tooth extraction consultation! Click below to learn more about wisdom teeth. 

Have Additional Questions? Call Us!
(469) 844-2669

Ready to Schedule Your Appointment?
Click Here!

Call Now: (123) 123-1234

Text/HTML